maiocolour.blogg.se

Pdf creator merge multiple files
Pdf creator merge multiple files











pdf creator merge multiple files

If FileThere("C:\merged_PDF_File.pdf") ThenĪpplication.FollowHyperlink "C:\merged_PDF_File.pdf" I tried using a sendkeys command to work through that, but to no avail.

pdf creator merge multiple files

I'm somewhat able to work around that by launching Adobe first, but then the PDFCreator dialogue box appears with all of the jobs queued up. my only roadblock is that once each PDF gets sent to the PDFCreator Print Queue, the macro freezes until I close Adobe Acrobat (using Reader since some of the folks that I support do NOT have Pro). I soon realized that using the VBA code for PDFCreator will merge PDF files, so I can move away from XPS.

pdf creator merge multiple files

Trying this again folks since my prior thread (XPS merging) got zero responses.













Pdf creator merge multiple files